Euro testing support

4 responses to “Euro testing support

    • Yep, it is. I am curious to see how it plays out. Or I am hoping too much and should be hedging (being from Europe with a lot of dollar assets in my portfolio)

  1. What did you mean by “if it breaks, will be hard to move up?”

    Usually, the more times a resistance line is tested, the stronger and more reliable the breakout.

    I’ve given up with timing FX 🙂 I really wanted to get rid of all my US$, but it’s not doing much against Cad$.

Leave a Reply

