Holiday !

I’ll be out of the country, returning august 3rd. I won’t have time to follow the markets, or to trade. I am going to enjoy a stressless holiday.

I am 100% Cash, as the markets are still volatile without clear direction.

But, as a matter of test I created a virtual portfolio, based on analysis I made, and stocks I am following. As I am not long, I won’t take the risk to buy it for real and don’t look at it for 3 weeks. I find it however a nice test. I think markets are due for a rebound, but maybe to form a lower high and not for a bullish trend. And after 3 weeks, it could be a lower low, leaving me with pretty losses.

Enjoy the holidays !

One response to “Holiday !

  1. Pingback: Back ! « sensilively

Leave a Reply

