ETF lists

There are numerous sites where you can find the lists of ETFs that exist. As there are many ETF stocks, I lost oversight, also knowing that there are leveraged ETFs. I had questions like :

  • I know GLD and DZZ, but what is the short ETF 1x for gold ?
  • I know SPY and SDS, but what is the short ETF 1x for the S&P 500

I did not find an overview like that, so I started to build one myself. You can find it here, or via the link on the left of this page, in the menu.

  • Maybe you know them all by hart, but I don’t.
  • Maybe some are wrong, or more of them exist

I you have any comments, or a list to add (e.g. on Silver), please drop me an e-mail.

Tx in advance

Leave a Reply

